Men looking for Men in Brits, North West

Friday, 23 March 2018
  I'm a feminine gay BOTTOM looking for older MEN (Sugar DADDIES
I'm gay bottom 25 black from Brits, and I am looking for Bisexual top and Top older MEN around…
North West › Brits
    Bottom White guy looking for Top BLK/ Coloured guy's.
Where's all the Top Blk/ Cld guy's with the BIG DICK's! Plz stay in Brits town or very close by and…
North West › Brits
Friday, 16 March 2018
    Top willing to visit where ever
READ CAREFULLY. DON'T ASK WHERE I STAY WHILES I'VE STATED. I need a guy who can visit me be top…
North West › Brits
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
  Shemale around brits looking for friend with benefit
Hi guys I'm Katlego .my nick name is queen k I'm for friends with benefits around brits…
North West › Brits
    NSA Fun and Wank Buddies
I am a married man and looking for daytime NSA fun between 09h00 and 15h00 weekdays with WHITE GUYS…
North West › Brits
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Hairy Bear Seeker
35 white bear looking for nsa fun. Chubby hairy daddies to the front. All races welcome. Must have…
North West › Brits
Sunday, 4 March 2018
    Brits Fun...
Any guys from brits drop me you're number.
North West › Brits
Thursday, 1 March 2018
    Wanna fuck for first time
Anyone staying alone in Brits or nearby places im horny wanna try for the first time send ur…
North West › Brits
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Top looking for bottom
I'm a black south African guy who services mans ass If you interested you can watsup me on…
North West › Brits
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    Hi guys any one who need to be fuckd give me anal sex cash or free WhatsApp
Hi any one who want to be fuckd I'm here to sets cash or free call WhatsApp SMS me
North West › Brits
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Bi top looking for some sexual fun
I'm 23 bi top looking for some straight acting btms around 15-25 for some sexual fun leave your…
North West › Brits
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
hey good day would like same fun time in sun city or around this area"preferably older men 35…
North West › Brits
Monday, 29 January 2018
    Lkng for a top around
How ar u plz serious top to meet no jokes .if I'm a btm around Brits u must be location…
North West › Brits
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Looking for a good nice bottom ass
I am looking fr a nice bttom ass! Should b btwn 35 to 45 years! Wrking and upmarkert!! No straight…
North West › Brits
Friday, 19 January 2018
I’m planning to go to Voelkop tonight, who’s keen? I have never been there before though. I just…
North West › Brits
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Brits cock suck
Hi I am a 28 year old big chub white guy looking to suck dick. No strings attached. Send me a mail…
North West › Brits
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Um looking for a matured guy age between 27-45. Who is ready to settle down. If interested u may…
North West › Brits
Monday, 1 January 2018
  Nsa fun
if you DARK SKINNED black slender straight versatile top near nude place outside brits voelkop - me…
North West › Brits
Friday, 29 December 2017
  Horny top visiting brits
Any vers/ bottom with venue for a steamy hookup contact me on 0843443311 Lets end this year with a…
North West › Brits
Monday, 18 December 2017
    Nice guy
I am a btm looking for a top aged from 24 to 30, I am independent, have my own apartment and a car…
North West › Brits
  Lkng for a top around
How u guys I'm bttm I'm lkng for a top guy to cum over here I'm waiting o WL give u fun and more…
North West › Brits
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Fun in brits?
Enige ouens in brits omgewing message julle nommers.
North West › Brits
Friday, 27 October 2017
    Hot ass and Mouth
I am a white male, looking for action. 25 slim waist and 18cm uncut dick. Looking for guys to fool…
North West › Brits
Saturday, 21 October 2017
    I fuck yo ass u pay deal
I'm top in brits nd in new in the aera. I dnt host yo venau u will have a good time, i rim, fuck…
North West › Brits
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
    Nsa fun in brits
Hi I'm top looking for fun in brits.u must look good, sexy bottom.
North West › Brits
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    I am feminine gay bottom
…age 24 i am looking for bi or top guys age between 26-35, good looking, decent nd able to spoil…
North West › Brits
Monday, 2 October 2017
  Looking for a big guy to fuck my slender skinny black ass
Looking for a big strong guy (like in the pics) older preferably and of any race(but white…
North West › Brits
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  Shemale around brits looking for friend with benefit
Hi I'm Katlego shemale from Brits looking Frend with benefit only if u interest call me .only…
North West › Brits
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    I Need A Dick
Any1 Arwnd Brits Town 4 Fun, sms Me 0630021816
North West › Brits
Im 26 w m vers. I offer male to male service. Whatsapp me on 072 881 1800 for prize and bookings.
North West › Brits
Page: 1  2  3  next »